Ashes Tickets 2010 / 11 Down under

Cricket Australia have put tickets on sale to the general public today, for the 5 match Vodafone Ashes Test Series. England go to Australia to again defend the Ashes. Last time England went to Australia as holders of the Ashes they lost 5-0. It is expected that this year will be a much closer affair, Australian greats like Glenn McGrath , Shane Warne, Brett Lee, Matthew Hayden and Adam Gilchrist have retired, and England go from strength to strength under the captaincy of Andrew Strauss, and the astute coaching from Andy Flower.
England have gain a upper hand by beating Australia in the final of the World T20, and also winning the recent one day series in England 3-2.
The Vodafone Ashes Test Series 2010/11 starts on November 25th 2010 at the Gabba in Brisbane, 4 more tests follows including the boxing day ashes test at the MCG Melbourne, and the new years Ashes Test in Sydney. The full ashes test series shedule is below.

Vodafone Ashes Series 2010-11
Nov 25 – 29, 2010 Australia England Gabba, Brisbane
Dec 03 – 07, 2010 Australia England Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Dec 16 – 20, 2010 Australia England WACA, Perth
Dec 26 – 30, 2010 Australia England MCG, Melbourne
Jan 03 – 07, 2011 Australia England Sydney

Buy Ashes Tickets 2010 / 2011

Tickets for ashes 2010/2011 buy Sydney ashes tickets ashes tickets melbourne ECB Ashes Tickets perth ashes tickets Brisbane Ashes Tickets, Melbourne Ashes Tickets, Sydney TIckets Ashes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.