England Australia ODI Tickets Lords Trent Bridge

England and Australia will face each over in 5 ODI in 2012, before the next Ashes Test Series in 2013. Tickets for England v Australia One Day Internationals this summer are on sale below. Also on Sale is England v West Indies Test Tickets and ODI and England v South Africa

The Greatest Series in World Cricket is here.  The Ashes Test Series returns to England,  as England try to regain the Ashes from the Australians.    The Npower Ashes Test Series is in full flow, after a rear guard action, England won the Second Test at Lords their first at the home of cricket for 70s years. There are still 3 tests to be contested ending with the final test match at the Oval in London beginning on 20th August 2009.
The Ashes Series 2005 was hailed as the greatest test series ever, and this years ashes looks set to be just as closely fought,  some of the old guard of the aussie side have now retired greatest like Leg Spin Legend Shane Warne,  Glenn McGrath and the greatest wicket keeping batsman Adam Gilchrist.

England V Australia Twenty20 Tickets are on sale now, and also all 7 England Australia ODI Tickets, buy Natwest One Day International Series Tickets


npower Ashes Test series dates

Wednesday 8-12 July – 1st Test, Cardiff ashes tickets cardiff
Thursday 16-20 July – 2nd Test, Lord’s lords ashes tickets
Thursday 30 July-3 Aug – 3rd Test, Edgbaston ashes cricket tickets
Friday 7-11 Aug – 4th Test, Headingley Carnegie 2009 ashes ticket
Thursday 20-24 Aug – 5th Test, Brit Oval ashes test cricket

Buy Tickets to Ashes Cricket This Summer.

The whole Ashes Summer will also be shown live and exclusively  on Sky Sports .  Sky Ashes coverage will be shown on Sky HD,  on Sky Sports HD,   you can also watch the ashes online via Sky Player Online,  You will need a Sky Sports Subscription.   If you don’t have sky,  get sky now.

Around The Ashes Grounds

Covered stands: National Cricket Centre and Premier Block J seats.
Open stands: Blocks A, B in Taff Stand; C Vice Presidents; D, E, and F Pavilion; G and H and Cathedral Road End; and K on former rugby ground between National Cricket Centre and new groundsman’s store and main scoreboard.
Ends: Cathedral Road End and River Taff End.

Lords is the home of Cricket. The Second Ashes Test will be played here, you can watch ashes matches from the following stands

Pavilion (Members only) Warner Stand Grand Stand Compton Stand Investec Media Centre Edrich Stand Mound Stand Tavern Stand


Public enclosure: Rest of the ground, including Priory Stand, Raglan Stand, R.E.S. Wyatt Stand, Press Box Stand, Stanley Barnes Stand and Eric Hollies Stand. For important matches all seats are reserved and numbered except in some parts of the members’ enclosure.
Covered stands: Centre Pavilion (part), William Ansell Stand (part) including Tom Dollery Lounge and Cyril Goodway Suite, Priory Stand (part), Aylesford Executive Suites, Raglan Stand (part), R.E.S. Wyatt Executive Suites, R.E.S. Wyatt Stand (part), Press Box (lower) Stand (part), Calthorpe Suite, Eric Hollies Stand and R.V. Ryder Stand (part).
Open stands: Pavilion (part), William Ansell Stand (part), Priory Stand (part), Raglan Stand (part), R.E.S. Wyatt Stand (part), Press Box (upper), Press Box Stand (lower), Stanley Barnes Stand, Leslie Deakins Stand, Eric Hollies Stand (part) and R.V. Ryder Stand (part).
Name of ends: Pavilion End, City End.


The 4th Npower Test takes place in Yorkshire Leeds, at the Headingley Carnegie Stadium.

Public enclosure: North Enclosure seating A, B, C and D, Wintershed Stand Upper, West Terrace Enclosure seating A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H and I, Main Stand Upper (including Grandstand Bar) and Main Stand Lower.
Covered stands: Leeds Pavilion (part), Main Stand Balcony and Lower (part).
Open stands: Leeds Pavilion (part), East Stand, North Enclosure seating N, O, and P, Wintershed Stand Upper and Lower, West Terrace Enclosure seating A, B, C, D, E, F, and Main Stand Lower (part).
Name of ends: Rugby Stand End, Kirkstall Lane End.

The Oval

The Final Ashes Test Tickets is the Oval. Takes place at The Brit Oval
Main Stands are the bedsar upper and lower stands.

First Test / Second Test Tickets / Third Test Tickets / Fourth Test Tickets fifth test tickets Final test tickets